The board of the Atlas Alliance consists of representatives from the basic member organizations in addition to one representative  elected from affiliated organizations, one external member and a representative for the employees.

Lilly Ann Elvestad

Chairperson FFO - The Norwegian Federation of Organizations of Disabled People Email: lilly.ann.elvestad@ffo.no

Vibeke Seim-Haugen

Deputy chairperson Norwegian Association for Persons with Developmental Disabilities (NFU) Email: vseim-haugen@nfunorge.org

Terje Andre Olsen

Board member The Norwegian Association of the Blind and Partially Sighted Email: terje.andre.olsen@gmail.com

Lars Ødegård

Board member Norwegian Association of the Disabled (NAD) Email: lars.oedegaard@nhf.no

Ann-Eli Spiten

Board member The Norwegian Association for Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus Email: aspiten@ous-hf.no

Asbjørn Eidhammer

Board member External member Email: aeidham@online.no

Maren Gunnarson Fallet

Employee representative The Atlas Alliance Email: maren@atlas-alliansen.no

Deputy Members

Eddy Kjær

Deputy member FFO - The Norwegian Federation of Organizations of Disabled People Email: eddy.kjaer@stoffskifte.org

Svein Brodtkorb

Deputy member Norwegian Association of Disabled Email: SveinB@nhf.no

Arnt Holte

deputy member The Norwegian Association of the Blind and Partially Sighted (NABP) Email: arnt.holte@blindeforbundet.no

Jens Petter Gitlesen

Deputy member Norsk Forbund for Utviklingshemmede Email: jpg@nfunorge.org