The board of the Atlas Alliance consists of representatives from the basic member organizations in addition to one representative  elected from affiliated organizations, one external member and a representative for the employees.

Lilly Ann Elvestad

Chairperson FFO - The Norwegian Federation of Organizations of Disabled People Email: lilly.ann.elvestad@ffo.no

Hedvig Ekeberg

Board member The Norwegian Association for Persons with Intellectual Disabilities Email: hedvig@nfunorge.org

Nora Ingdal

Board member Save the Children Email: nora.ingdal@reddbarna.no

Terje Andre Olsen

Board member The Norwegian Association of the Blind and Partially Sighted Email: terje.andre.olsen@gmail.com

Lars Ødegård

Board member Norwegian Association of the Disabled (NAD) Email: lars.oedegaard@nhf.no

Ann-Eli Spiten

Board member The Norwegian Association for Spina Bifida and Hydrocephalus Email: aspiten@ous-hf.no

Eirin Kallestad

Employee representative Atlas-alliansen Email: eirin.kallestad@atlas-alliansen.no

Deputy Members

Birgit Philipsen

Deputy member ADRA Norway Email: birgit.philipsen@adranorge.no

Adrian Kjølø Tollefsen

Deputy member Mental Health Youth, Norway Email: adrian@mhu.no

Torill Vagstad

Deputy member The Norwegian Association for Persons with Intellectual Disabilities Email: torill.vagstad@gmail.com

Harald Kvamme Hansen

Deputy member The Norwegian Federation of Organisations of Disabled People (FFO) Email: mkvameh@online.no

Svein Brodtkorb

Deputy member Norwegian Association of Disabled Email: SveinB@nhf.no

Arnt Holte

Deputy member The Norwegian Association of the Blind and Partially Sighted (NABP) Email: arnt.holte@blindeforbundet.no

Anders Strømsodd Hosar

Deputy member Employee representative Email: anders.hosar@atlas-alliansen.no